Now in English for your amusement

Ok, so this is my first post aimed at an international audience. As brought to my attention by Erik Hogan, my position at MobyGames should probably make a bunch of people interested in reading what I write here. And while Google’s translation of this blog is quite humorous, I guess it would be better if I just wrote some random posts in English. As you may know, translating is something that usually doesn’t work well, as one has to understand the writer’s motivation. I’m in a particularly good position in this case, but most things I write in Portuguese can’t be translated while keeping the same whole meaning, as I play with words a lot. So expect a milder version, but I hope an interesting one, nonetheless.

Deixe uma Resposta

